Bike post Wed.

14 05 2009

IMG_0304IMG_0303

IMG_0305

Today I am starting Bike Post Wednesday (my least favorite spelling of a day of all days that you must spell) to hopefully do more consistant posting. On the Top is a Fuji frame like my old bike that my friend Nathan has taken over and has destroyed even further, hopefully the bike will some day look like this one. On the right is some chopper bikes waiting for me to steal, but one has extra large gorilla arm bars, really freaking cool. In the center is Nathans pedal fix that he put together with a coat hanger, bottle opener and alot of tape. Below in the last post is my Friend Paul’s old school Schwinn Stingray that he recently got, it has skulls on the tip of the handlebars and skull caps for the tubes, a velvety seat and back rest. The coolest bike I have riddin ever!

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

